prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2001-12-15/ lost tomboyism, site revamping, more cliched gothic depression.


hmm. i have an idea for my website revamp swirling around my chemically imbalanced brain. but. i don't know. has my mother even loaded the scanner onto the computer again? hmm. i'll have to see.
rarrrrr... tomboy walk. and i'm going to get rid of miscellaneous teenaged fan girl stuff and stuff.

i long for the days
when my tomboy ways
weren't taken from me
by society.

i'm so. so. i can't really. tell. realizing that i can't be the kid that i want to be anymore and that depresses me even further. pushes me down into my homey little black pit more and more. fah:D i need to use my anne gwish layout for this diary now. "my life is a dark pit of darkness."
how can one girl be so very cliched? :D that jhonen. he understands. hehehe.

maybe the name of my site should be 'sufferkate'. i mean, how cute is that? haw.

5:39 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by