prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2001-12-04/ stupors, corsets, refurbished barbie dolls.


my gawd amy. that picture has awakened me from my stupor. yes.

um.

i won a lovely old corset on ebay for only twenty dollars. i am extremely happy about this. how long have i wanted a corset? i do not know.

now i am bidding on a lot of sixty-one barbie dolls. bidding started at one cent and i was the first bidder :D
what fun. i hope i win the dolls... for a small sum. then i shall be able to refurbish dolls for many weeks to come.
then maybe i will be able to sell them :D

(my brother came over the other day and saw hellen and he wanted her. i told him no! she was my hellen! then he asked me to make one for him. ha.
my mother put her hands over her eyes and said melodramatically, "oh my children, my children."

9:21 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by