prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2001-12-11/ nobody loves me, the computer is gone, and i hate everything.


i'm surrounded by idiots.

so i'm hopeless again, and thinking noone loves me and hating my own life and lalala. put on your red shoes and dance the blues.

i've got this job at the library, but i have only been working a couple of hours a day (nearly every day) and the only way i can get to town is with my father at seven thirty in the morning. yay for me. :C

also, my mum tried to put windows 98 on our computer, but because it's a compaq, it won't accept it and so we had a wiped computer with nothing on it. she took it to school thursday to try to get some of her computer class chums to help her find out stuff, and it's been there ever since. i am in pain. (and typing this in at the library.)

sigh. i work from five to seven today. so. all day spent at the library for a couple of hours work. and it's drizzly and dreadful outside (huzzah!), actually a bit chilly. amazing. it's been in the eighties for the past forever.

randomness. you know how i get when i haven't done an entry in a while. my thoughts aren't beads that can be strung together easily. garrr.

i really need my computer back. i am dependant on the internet. arrrrr.

but archie is in diaryland! yah! ajkbfdb. hullo my dear archie.

10:26 a.m. E
kat*~





provided by