prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-07-02/ knowledge... draining... brain... poop.


why am i still up? i shouldn't be up! i should be insomni-izing in bed. damn me.

anywhey, i downloaded AIM. yesyes, peer pressure finally got the best of me. and also, i want attention, of course, so nyeah. i'm frilly chinbob, by the way. love me.

12:31 a.m. E
kat*~

2002-07-01/ st. louise is listening.


i stopped
the thought
before its drip became insistent.
i rubbed it out
and loved the spot
where it was missing.
she's widely known,
the only maquereau
that pays her taxes.
i got to box her for the money.

you don't use words like that--
st. louise is listening.

you rang the eskimo
to meet you at the station.
oh he's like milk to you,
half-swedish and
half-asian.
and your aphasia strikes a bargain
with the barter yardie.
i got to box you for the money.

i could be your baby-doll.
i could be your doll, baby.
i could be the thing you want.
i could do it all for you.

let me get up on it.
let me get up on it. let me. let me.

(read the rest of them. you just have to hear the album, though. you do.)

11:35 p.m. E
kat*~

2002-07-01/ rollerboogie, motherfucker, rollerboogie, motherfucker, rollerboogie, motherfucker, rollerboogie, motherfucker...


i'm pissed. i'm not really sure why, but i am. i'm fucking pissed off.

9:29 p.m.
kat*~

2002-07-01/ HOLY SHIT, KIDS!


holy SHIT, kids!! i am hereby abandoning my usual abhorrance of images of myself for this entry. becAUse. my mother got some rolls of film developed. contained within these were pictures of myself before and after the diagnosis. and HOLY SHIT, kids! i was ghastly. two from my birthday, and halloween, before. one after.

i can't believe i was that wasted away. i was a fucking skellington. :D hee.

and GODDAMN. i need to lose forty pounds. AAAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA!!

7:53 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by