prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2001-9-29/ attention.


ahem.
i'm back.

hmm. **is a tired girl**
and HEY! you haven't e-mailed me. that must mean you don't love me and don't care about me and want me to go stuff myself in a cannon and shoot myself across the sky and land in the middle of the sahara desert and break into a million pieces but still be alive and sweat and starve for weeks and weeks and be stung by big giant scorpions and begin to rot and then be knawed on by rabid weasels and digested and pooed out and collected by dung beetles and fed to their young and then pooed out once more and left to fester in the dung beetles' hole and found by archeologists five hundred years from now and studied under a microscope and have my dna extracted from the dung beetle poo and then cloned, having retained all knowledge and memory from my former existance just so i could have nightmares from then on reliving the entire experience every night! that's JUST what you want, ISN'T it? well i WON'T stuff myself in no goddamn cannon, you fucker. you can just eat warm unflavored gelatin for all i care!!

no, i didn't mean that. i'm sorry. friends again? good.


kat*~





provided by