prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2001-6-28/ so tired, tired of waiting, tired of waiting for you-oo-ou


i hate not having the internet. sucks! sucks to not having the internet! dammit. i miss you all; yes, you. **points**

the play is going sillilly. i'm now the purser as well, so i have many more lines. and one frantic costume change. i don't know how we're going to work this out, but oh well. XXXXe. (haha! this library computer XXXXed out the XXXX in XXXXe! heehee! XXXXaki!)

i can't wait until i get paid for this job. i work hard at it, dammit. imagine how much harder and better i'd work if i was getting minimum wage. yay.

oh yeah, i was arrested a couple of weeks ago. for shoplifting. but those nail polishes were so pretty! dammmit! i cried for three days straight. my mother doesn't really trust me now. :C so i hate myself even more. constantly. grarrg. no more stolen makeup, dear anastasia, i'm afraid.

someone send me an e-mail. (which reminds me, chickmail is shutting down so i've lost [email protected]! >:C that really XXXXes me off. i love auntie-christ. it's my oldest and most favorite address. damn.) [email protected]. or [email protected]. dammit. bye.


kat*~





provided by