prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-02-12/ a few thoughts on the subject by a little... n-nothing.


(11:04 pm E)
i've been working on my manson picture site for so long that my bottom hurts badly.
now i'm sitting on my red 'DON'T WANNA' pillow. :D

well. all of those who don't send me their post addresses will just have to live without the day-brightening phenomenon that is the katpackage. poo on you.

ummm

i look very gotheduppunkybrewster right now and it makes me giddy with delight. why do i go without putting on makeup for so long? it's stinky, tis. if i had friends i would call them over and get them to take pictures of me.

because. there's only so much one can do with. a mirror. the camera always gets in the way. :C

whooo people have found me on google with fake cheese, love bracelets, and fist fuck. i'm so happy.

and go! look! at lexi's design for sarah! my goodness. it's so very lovely. makes me ashamed of the offaliscious designs i've done (with mostly lexi's coding, too). eep.

by the way, this picture is of melora creager. of rasputina. isn't she lovely?
(isn't she wooonduhhhfuul?)

12:40 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by