prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

11/10/2003/ and oh yes.


archie! hullo old ghost. ^_^ i didn't know until i saw your art.

in other news... www.johnnyhollow.com.

it took me two days to solve the riddles.

and yes... powder is a great movie. ignore the plotholes and shaky writing. it is GREAT and WONDERFUL.

good night.

4:15 a.m.
kat*~

11/09/2003/ whatever.


why must people always automatically assume that my best friend is my mother? sure she's twenty years older than me.. but she doesn't really look it. and we look *nothing* alike. i'm almost a full head taller than she. meh.

it makes me embarrassed for her. ah well.

in other news.. still depressed oh yes i am. mehhhhhh.

7:29 p.m.
kat*~

11/05/2003/ fuck off kat.


yessss... i have been putting crap in my livejournal. how shocking that i am keeping something up. if you really care, my name is deadish there. of course.

nothing in the deviantart site. i have lost all ambition and inspiration. i haven't drawn in weeks. i am sad.

while at the prison called tech school, i have been slightly working on my website. there's not really anything on it yet, but i am kind of proud of the layout. stolen background picture. i hate myself.

1:33 a.m.
kat*~

11/04/2003/ get it over with already.


depressed like i haven't been in years.

no outlet.

12:50 a.m.
kat*~

10/22/03/ we sat in a circle all holding hands


mneow mneow raspy on the first! and anarstasiar.. and hopefully my mindsister kelli will be able to come. arrr.

heh. aaron is seeing them right now. lucky lad.

10:39 p.m.
kat*~

10/19/2003/ poly-morpheus


oh nikkers. i miss you too. :C i haven't heard from you in so long.. and i was just thinking the other day about you.

blahhh. poly should not be dead. andand.. i hope you are all well.

12:47 p.m.
kat*~

10/18/03/ of laziness.


laaaaa.

so. i have a livejournal now as well. wheee.

i think my slogan now is 'expect nothing from that.' ha.

10:00 p.m.
kat*~





provided by