prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

10/12/03/ of artistic frustration.


finishing a dollie today... a maagical dollie. she's so cute i am screaming. :D

so this quarter is on. eh. the good news is i have only this and next quarter to go before i have my stupid diploma.. this quarter i will have my transcription certificate(FINALLY. goddamnit.)...

have i mentioned that mum and i are planning on atlanta in eight months? we are. as soon as the lease on the apartment is up and we both have mostly finished this idiot school. i love atlanta. and i have convinced my mum that it is a marvelous place. so. ^_^

in the meantime mum and i are going to switch rooms. i have the bigger one right now.. and even though i have a hell of a lot more useless crap than she.. i prefer a smaller room because it forces me to keep it clean. also. it will force me to get rid of some stuff. :D anyone want some?

**bounces around** aaron has sent me a signed poster. if the post office doesn't fuck me over again i should get it tomorrow. X3 he thinks it's no big thing but i am excited. yes.

arr. i have several paintings inside me but no easel and few brushes. garrarr. and i need time. TIME. time for my art. sucks.

10:50 a.m. E
kat*~





provided by