prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-06-12/ good evening.


um. eh? i'm thinking about that layout, but it's not horribly good (though... this one isn't either ;D) and. stuff. maybe i'll just do another panel from jthm. la. or. *gasp!* something original.

maybe i'll get a lex design. :D

i'm awfully tired. but. this is not news. usually, when i am tired in the evening, i stay up all night. yay! insomnia is fun.

i took an hour long walk today and sifted through the mess that is my mind. when i walk, all i have to do is think, and so i psychoanalyze myself. i do this all the time... it's helped me gain some sanity. i'll work out my pent up whatevers and find old things that i had completely forgotten. (like today, i recalled that i actually failed a lot of grades in school, but passed because i was always good good friends with whatever guidance counselor was there... i'd forgotten that entirely.)
i keep trying to recall things from my past that were not utterly horrifying and scarring, but i can't really. whatever non-bad memories of my childhood that surface are just little flashes, a few seconds' worth of disjointed action. it's kind of funny.

hee! why did i just think of the time i pulled a steak knife on a horrid boy at the trailer park because he wouldn't get out of our yard?

ech. i'm so sick of me. <:)

9:47 p.m.
kat*~

2002-06-12/ good morning.


this is an adorable banner.

i wasn't aware that my dolls page wasn't working, but now i fixed it. yum.

11:48 a.m.
kat*~

2002-06-11/ i-ee am an anti-CHRISTuh, and i-ee am an anarCHISTuh


ohh nooo. look what i found among my floppy disks. awww. there were little pictures and stuff on it, but those are long gone. sniff. dammit bob. i'll never cease thinking that the dude who has the site now sucks complete ass. (god! that was a while ago! i was fifteen/sixteen. motherfucker.) i wanna do the news again and get stupid e-mails from stupid people who thought we were the official site! yay.

um. work was an angry pestulant whore today. yes.

8:39 p.m. E
kat*~

2002-06-10/ fuckin' minty, i tells ya!!


yayy! someone found me by searching for norville rodgers. yay. heheheeee.

my head is broken. i think i'll go to bed early tonight.

oh gawd. i know i talk too much about my nny figure, but dammit. there he is, he's right there, and he's staring at me again. and i just have to burst into laughter. because DAMMIT. you'd just have to live with this to fully comprehend, i suppose. like... well, have you seen this? he stares at me too. as if he is saying, 'hey! kat! i am SO not finished. get your ass in gear and finish me!' and i'm all, 'but keith, i am the queen of all lazyass-' and then he cuts in and is like, 'FUCK dat, yo! you get those goddamned pastels, and you get that torn rolling stone cover, and you finish this poster of me right NOW!' but then, you know, i stick my fingers in my ears and hum whilst rocking back and forth, and he sighs and gives up for a while.
and you know he was pissed off when i drew zombie in like, thirty minutes.
but then, i point out to him that it took me two and a half months to finish this,(and i didn't charge enough for it) because i would scribble a few lines and then quit, because i am the queen of all lazya- and then he cuts in again! and he points out that i started him over TWO YEARS ago, in the other house, and he isn't even very well done. by this point, though, my fingers are in my ears again and...

{this ploy to get you to look at my art was brought to you by fred, my over-inflated ego.}

8:11 p.m.
kat*~





provided by