prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

10/27/2004/ a to-do list.


hi.

i need to:

  • take my insulin twice a day and check my blood every day as i am supposed to and which i have not been doing lately.
  • eat less and better. i must go back on the good diet i was prescribed at the hospital four years ago(four years ago! it's been that long? :C). how i wish i could set time back and be that girl again.. though i'd want to have the knowledge of all the time that's passed so i could do things differently of course. :C
  • exercise EVERY MORNING. i have gotten so FAT.
  • shower every morning. instead of every other day or two. my skin dries up in a few hours. it needs moisture. (i don't go outside and i don't sweat so. i rarely get 'dirty'. feh.)
  • call the local college and inquire about SAT testing so that i can go and take the damned test and then finally apply to GSU and hopefully get in and START MY FUCKING LIFE.
  • call chris who recently sent his number my way so that i can have another friend again. he's crazy and i miss him. so why haven't i called a week and a half later?!
  • go to bed at a sane hour such as twelve.
  • get out of bed at a sane hour such as eight or nine.
  • clean up my disastrous room.
  • get rid of a lot of my junk. (BUY IT FROM ME! on ebay!)
  • make all the little things in my head that i want to start making to sell. (hats and clothes and accessories and toys.)
  • get up the nerve to actually venture outside so that i can ride my bike.
  • find a job.
  • never. think. about the past. again. it only serves to make me bitter and weepy and not want to do anything.
  • get up the gumption to do all of these things.

    1:09 a.m.
    kat*~





    provided by