prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2000-12-17/ horse piddle.


i've been in the hospital for a week.

last monday i was nearly comatose because my blood sugar was sky high and i was severely dehydrated. i'm diabetic, fuckinell. so i spent a few days on an IV. now i have to take insulin twice a day and i'm on a bit of a strict diet. no candy :C **weeps and knashes teeth** my beloved jelly sharks, oh dread. i also have to check my sugar four times a day so my fingers must be pricked all over. >:C but now i feel better! all my health problems stemmed from diabetes! shit, even the yeast infection i had is gone! (ewww) and i'm actually hungry and i when i sleep i rest and i'm not tired during the day and aaaahhh! it's so strange to feel good. i haven't felt so good in years and years! very strange.

it's scary sticking myself with needles though. :C and all i can think about is how i nearly died the same way my marilyn did.


kat*~





provided by