prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

12/03/02/ art is just one letter away from what most people's opinions of it smell like.


ah, memories. i miss mike so much.

well, children, i have finally done it. i have taken a picture of myself that i can actually tolerate. i may take it down any minute, but for now... it's okay.

i've been drawing a lot lately. a whole hell of a lot. i am crazy mad in love with deviantart, and it's spurred me into action. (ow!) this is good for me. already, this practice has made me improve dramatically. i can draw all sorts of shit from memory :D. yay.

meh. i must finish a double-portrait i was commissioned to do when i get home(at the college right now)... whoohoo. another twenty-five dollars. slowly, my friends. slowly.

i've been so busy with this rattatatting school lately that i have neglected my dear diary... hmm, but i can't really use that as an excuse. :D i've also been staying up all night on my LOVELY, SHINY, DELICIOUS, BEAUTIFUL laptop, which i have gotten surgically attached to my wrists.
damn, it's slick. i'd fuck it if i could, but i can't. ;D

oh yess... PLEASE... go to heartshapedskull.com. so very lovely and wonderful. (i'm finding so many horribly amazing artists lately! damn!)

3:09 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by