prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-05-19/ who am i kidding, i'll never build a cat!


ah, fuck my problems. let's have a metric ton of good old-fashioned nonsense starring kat&mike:

deadish:wreeeeeeeeeeeeeee

TheWanderer:your shrieky banshee cries frighten me
*hides in a shoebox*

-----

TheWanderer:a play in several lines -
Self: hold me.
Self: No.
Self: I kill you
Self *explodes*

-----

TheWanderer:your wig offends me
even now.

deadish:**inhales wig through left nostril**

what wig? how dare you make such an accusation.

TheWanderer:*shakes fist at self*
HOW COULD YOU? SELF?
*explodes*

deadish:**points finger and laughs liverly**

-----

deadish:i am working on the best barbie in the whole universe?

TheWanderer:she squooshed one of my bootcheeks
the whole thing was very awkward
I am now known as Bun

-----

deadish:that tuna looks fresh.

TheWanderer:shoot it.

deadish:**shoots tuna for getting fresh**

**smiles and teeth make sparkly noise**

TheWanderer:*smiles and teeth make fart noise*

deadish:STINKY BREATH
try sparkly noise gum.
**holds up hand grenade painted with pretty colors**

-----

deadish:**cries for fifteen years, then settles down with a rabid fox and starts a do-it-yourself fish building business underground**

TheWanderer:wuurroooooooooooooo

-----

cdeadish:catfish jesus says, "love thy fishsticks."

TheWanderer:look out for him
you know
Wiggins on the waterfront
look out
for him
also gramma

deadish:i will feed him crabapples and vinegar?

TheWanderer:also crackers

deadish:NO
no crackers for him.
NEVER.

-----

TheWanderer:I made up a new slang word, yo
'stead of sayin' wig you say TOOP

deadish:WOOHOO
as in sling on yo' TOOP we's goin' for some chitlins?

TheWanderer:sho 'nuff
or for example you could say
" I sho am drivin this TOOP to work, sho nuff"

deadish:hawhaw flingsby
you is funny.

TheWanderer:moo

deadish:i can pitch a cow faster'n anybody.

TheWanderer:snaggardly, m'boy, just plain snaggardly.

-----

(yay! a very LONG conversation!)=

12/23/01 1:26 AM to 2:08

deadish:**weeps marzipan**

TheWanderer:wooch

deadish:marzipan is tasty. yum?

TheWanderer:I'm not at liberty to divulge that kind of information

deadish:gASp
dare you keep such secrets from me
and EYE, EYE am your RULER.

TheWanderer:no I answer only to the Lollipop King

deadish:you will not WILL NOT
i am the queen of frips and squeeches. and you will obey only meeEE
for i regulate just HOW MANY frips AND squeeches one can have per DAY.

TheWanderer:I've already had well beyond my fair share of such things
I've even eaten all of your frips and squeeches and such

deadish:what! WHAT!
those frips were needed for jock itch! and the squeECHes for rectal POLYPS!
how shall the itchy jocks and polypy rectums survive NOW???

TheWanderer:only with the cocoa puffs
of which I have devoured all of them cocoa puffs!

deadish:SHITAKE!!
SHITAKE, I SAY!!! shitake.

TheWanderer:evile

deadish:you are.

TheWanderer:I might very well
bee

deadish:you is. so say i!

i have a headache. and a cold. aww.

TheWanderer:shoost both with a shootygun

deadish:may i use a bangygun?

TheWanderer:only one that wears a tophat

deadish:but my bangygun only owns a bowler!
heAVens!

TheWanderer:I know
I KNOW

deadish:how dare you.

are you hiding in my trashcan, that you would knOW such a thing??

TheWanderer:*noises from trashcan*
no.....

deadish:then it will not matter if i pour this liquid hot RASPBERRY JELLO in the trashcan?

TheWanderer:yes it will, but not because I'm in it...
because it's.... WIRED TO EXPLODE! yeah that's it...

*trashcan looks around nervously*

deadish:NO!
i must detonate the trashcan then! allow me to get some nitro glycerin.

TheWanderer:noooooooooo
*trashcan sprouts legs and runs off*

deadish:**shoots off trachcan legs with her bowler-wearing bangygun**

TheWanderer:*trashcan makes screamy noises*

deadish:what? a SCREAMY-NOISE MAKING trashcan?
**rubs stubbly chin and thinks about circuses and back-alley tours**

TheWanderer:*blood pours out of leg stumps*
*trashcan becomes quiet and lays still*

deadish:oh, now we can't have my screamy trashcan dying from blood loss!
**cauterizes stumps with red hot poker**
now can we?

TheWanderer:*traschan still silent*
*flies buzz around leg stumps*
*funny smell comes from trash can*

deadish:**pokes trashcan with a stick**

ah well. who would pay to see a screamy noise making trash can with legs anyway?


**dresses a cat in a tuxedo** now tHIs will bring the dough rollin' in!

TheWanderer:*curses*

deadish:**puts tap shoes on cat**
**watches cat flick feet and hobble around**
haw haw haw, that's rich.

TheWanderer:noooooooooo
you and your smelly cat

deadish:hEy!
ain't nobody can call my cat smELLEH!
i reck'n you is itchin' fer a brawl.

TheWanderer:I is
or mebbe I'm just itchy

deadish:i reck'n i'll just put this here tuxedo on YOU.
don them tap shoes, jimbo!

TheWanderer:*wears too small tuxedo*
*dons the tap shoes*
*starts a tappin*

WOO!

deadish:DANCE ITCHY BOY
**people appear from nowhere to clap and throw cold, hard small change**

TheWanderer:*screeches from hurting change*

deadish:HAW HAW HAW
**heats pennies in a sauce pan**

TheWanderer:oooooh warm.

deadish:is it taffy-pulling time yet?

TheWanderer:it's always time for pullin that taffy

deadish:yay! taffy is tasty.

puffles?

TheWanderer:oooh yessir

deadish:i'll tell you a secret.

(i'm one of the sooperfriends.)

TheWanderer:which one?

deadish:um... thuuuh.... that... one.
you know, with the... the powers and... hair. yeah.

TheWanderer:not that one.

please not that one

deadish:YES.

that one.

TheWanderer:horribibble

deadish:BWAHAHAHAHA me feets, pappy.

that's a good quote.

**quotes too much**

TheWanderer:noooooooo

deadish:gr...granpappy?

TheWanderer:yarrr that I be

deadish:yayyy! granpappy!

can i have some gum, granpappy??

TheWanderer:NO
I ettid it all on the way here
whippersnapper

deadish:aw SHIT, granpappy!!!
i wants me some GUM, granpappy! GUM, GRANPAPPY!!!

TheWanderer:nawp
you get sand

that's awl you git

deadish:**sullenly takes sand**
**grinds it between her teeth loudly**
**is left with only naked gums**

TheWanderer:HAWHAW
that was my plan all along!

deadish:**morose**

TheWanderer:to you I say wiffles

deadish:cat liTter.

TheWanderer:yummeeeee

deadish:faith an' begorrah!!

-----

deadish:wiener dogs and pie?

TheWanderer:hooray!

11:43 PM E
kat*~





provided by