prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-01-23/ how doomy this layout be.


sigh.

yes, children, i actually put some work into this layout and made my own graphics and everything aren't you so proud of me yes.

stare at my orgly face until your eyes dry into eye raisins.

i'm really starting to hate that picture. but i always grow to hate any image of me. so. it will stay. **fights urge to take it down**

um.

i'm a bit better. despite the gloominess of this layout :D but no news, children. nothing has happened. so. therefore. no news. yay!

oh wait! there are now 11,180 signatures on the online "bring back invader zim" petition. :D don't it warm your heart? it do mine. haw.

and.

i've been seriously considering moving to toronto. when and if i can ever get the money to do such a thing. mum says i should visit first. bleb.

(1.13 pm E)

and wait! i forgot! i got another pouch of delights from my darling dear anarstasiar. ricky martin stickers! and little black rubber rings to go with my bracelets. and! AND! a little book of bible verses for children! chintz, babeh! aw yeeah. i love junk.

12:56 a.m. E
kat*~





provided by