prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-01-23/ pagemaking lust, templates, my various web projects, renewed vigor.


boo.

working on this last night renewed my page making lust. maybe i'll make some more templates. yay. just because. i want to see some of the things i obsess over in diaryland.

also. i wish someone would contribute something to plastic flowers. it was a cute little zine, weren't it? and it's been defunct for several years. arrr. several years. gash. i want to make it all spiffy with the html tricks i've learnt since then and such. bleb.

and! five people have submitted kitties to the kitty cemetery, so that means new kitties will be put up. yay. i like being productive. in whatever little ways i can be. productive, that is.

hmmm. **spies rosie the riveter on the wall and has another template**

also. alsoalso. i'm going to move the body of my website to my sharemation account. which is speedy and nice. yay. my images will actually load. i'm overjoyed. hmmm but i will keep my index page in nettrash. just because i love that address so much. and others have said that they like it. wheeeeee.

oh lexi! i can't for the life of me remember how to access that demonweb/linux assault/lalala account. poooo.

12:40 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by