prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-01-19/ give me back my ZIM.


i hate you all.

no, not really. but i do despise nickelodeon. were it not for spongebob, i would never flick past that channel. bastards. BASTARDS.

though. i knew. this was. inevitable. it was a good show; it was slightly sophisticated; i loved it; enough reason for cancellation. bastards.

and i waited ALL WEEK. all. week.

sigh. at least they will still show the ones which have been completed.

i am a sad little kitty now. hear me as i make wailing cat noises. maiow. maaaiiow. rrrraaaaiow. GLAG. spork. ficus. peripheral. squeedly spooch.

um. by the way. no, my bout with depression is still raging. so thanks, nickelodeon, for pulling me out. bastards.


go. here. yesssssss, my preciousssssss.

8:35 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by