prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

8/26/03/ poopy doo.


i'm so damned morbid. i make it sound like she's dying right now.

she's not really. because she has medicine that is helping her now.

but still. it's fucking scary watching her stumble and listening to her not being able to think straight.

sankyu icefacade. ^_^ you're sweet. if i remembered your name i would have remembered it. :O

now we're planning moving to atlanta in six months.

lalalaaa. we shall see. first i must learn how to drive.

11:49 p.m. E
kat*~

8/25/03/ oh and...


my mother is dying from her many medical worries. i can't even think about that. but i have to. i will be utterly lost without her. i don't know what to do.

7:51 a.m. E
kat*~

8/25/03/ oh fuck, i'm depressed again.


yum yum yum. anime. ^_^

and procrastination. i was sposed to be painting kim's sally dress (from the nightmare before christmas, dig) but... i sat on my ass and watched trigun vapidly instead. and now it is bebop, and i am vapid once more. whee!

i wore my shoes saturday. i nearly fell only once! though i had to walk slowly. i scuffed them, of course. people stared. women laughed. toes screamed. yay!

i bought a lot of black and white stripey fabric.. simply because i had never seen any for sale before... um.. yeah...

i need to put my pictures up on the walls here... they are blank and empty... i need my rockstars and famous paintings. and gravestone rubbings. heeheeheeeee.

um.

go look at my art site, won't you? (the 'us' link.) please? thank you. it contains many awful and marvelous things, including this drawing here. **points at background**

(last night i painted my face white, my eyes black, my lips red, rouged my cheeks, and donned cat ears for no reason whatsoever. i looked like one of those strange bisque victorian dolls. love me.)

lewsah.

1:39 a.m. E
kat*~





provided by