prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

12/30/02/ ponderful.


is it time for a new layout yet?

i don't know... i am too in love with the deconstructed head of devi and the ever-watchful sickness...

yes, yes i have no life.

7:14 p.m. E
kat*~

12/28/02/ baby got back


look! it's kelly osbourne! no wait...

aw, someone thought i was a cute girl... little did they know that i am a BURLY MAN! no, wait...

3:51 p.m. E
kat*~

12/25/02/ happy goddamned holidays.


don't you just hate it when you reach up to brush hair out of your eyes and it isn't really hair, but a big skinny spider?

merry fucking christmas

12:08 a.m. E
kat*~

12/23/02/ kat the animal lover


ok, so i was walking the other night, trying to be a good girl, when my landlady's new horrible snarling mongrel started barking and growling and snapping and leaping at me, all but biting me. i tried reasoning with it, because i am very good with animals, and i reeeeally didn't want to be bitten, but it's some sort of awful pitbull mutt and wouldn't hear of it.
"yeah, right! i'm the master here! get away from my yard! snarlarl! i'll bite your fucking leg! you try walking! YOU TRY IT! I'LL GIVE YOU GODDAMNED RABIES! HAR! HAR!"
so, when i came back to my house(i live across a pecan orchard from my landlady, and roads are around it, forming a kind of track that i walk.) i got a big strong willow stick that was leaning against the doorframe, and walked around the track until i got halfway to my landlady's driveway, which this horrid beast thought was all hers.
"back for more, aye? I'LL GET YOU! YOU CUNT! COME NEAR MY YARD AGAIN?! HOW DARE! HOW DARE YOU! HAR! HAR!"
"you TRY to bite me, you stupid bitch, and i'll crack your fucking skull open." i said, and hit the ground hard with the stick, bringing up a cloud of dust.
"HAR! har... you... stay away from my yard!! HAR! I'LL BITE YOU! HAR!"
i beat the ground again. "you try it, bitch. i'll split your forehead down the middle."

it left me alone then. yay! dogs are pure evil!

nothing much else happening... nope... nothing...

but looka dis. yay.

9:03 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by