prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

03/09/2004/ 'that sock baby.. is a sockbaby JESUS. socksaviour to the SOCKPEOPLE! and i'm gonna TAKE IT!'


doodly doo...

did you know that i am now writing a lot in my wicked livejournal? oh yes. i am quite evil.
it's just that most of my roomwithamoose.com friends have livejournals and so i jumped on the bandwagon.. and such.

i am wearing such a littlegirloutfit today. dark plaid skirt (that needs the pleats ironed back into it) black shirt with white lace yoke, black stockings, mary janes... i should have put my hair in pigtails but i must hide my hideous face with what little hair i have left.

sitting in the library at school... being bored... at least i'm getting pid for it. :P

i cannot draw again AGAIN. frustration abounds. i feel like destroying.

atlanta seems farther and farther away. i want to give up. fall asleep in the bathtub. that'd be easy. ^_^ except... then people would find me naked and water-bloated... and that would not be good.
maybe i should fill the tub with gsoline and light it. XD then no one would be able to embalm me. YAY!

ehhhhrrr. bitter.

go to tennapel.com - watch the sockbaby movies. spasm with joy. (doug tennapel is on my heroes list.)

10:29 a.m.
kat*~





provided by