prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-03-02/ oh shit!


oh shit! stop thinking about your horrid past!

oh shit! stop thinking about your festering present!

oh shit! stop thinking about your doomed future!

8:05 p.m. E
kat*~

2002-03-02/ my entire life in nineteen pictures.


i feel like the blog-style now. arr.

i'm depressed as a sonofabitch. so here:

i went crazy with my camera the other day and took pictures of my room (which has everything you would expect from a fifteen year old goth wannabe {sadly, i'm nineteen}). so look at it. and tremble.

my world
my student desk and desky desk
my closet :P
the poster :D
victoria and friends
little ted
little hands
suffer little children
my Mariloon portrait
conan and potatoes
my favorite halloween decoration
a strawberry scented wax cast of my fist (i call it 'strawberry fist forever' :D)
woody
glowinthedark skellytone on my ceiling
a skull basket
hellen and jem (aww, look, they're holding hands.)
ariel
a gold paper ball
and finally,the makings of a katpackage

6:54 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by