prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

3/26/03/ i'm going to die.


god, i wish i were saying that.

12:23 a.m. E
kat*~

3/22/03/ war is over.


arrrrg.
i've been singing that song in my head constantly, over and over, since the show began. meh. stupid fucking bush.

what is she, children? is she tired? why, of course she is! what else could she be?

i'm so glad monday is the last day of the quarter for me... and then three weeks off. good. good good. i think i may sleep for the duration of one of those weeks. but who knows, i might choose to do something productive. i don't know. all my energy has been sucked out of me. i keep telling myself to finish the dolls i've been working on, or to create a 'real' work of art, or at least clean my disaster of a room, but i just can't care.

i don't even care about taking my medicine or exercising anymore. result=pain and fatness. faaatneeeesssss. i'm a big fat fatty mcfatperson. bleh.

i will say that i've been doing little drawings; lots and lots of little drawings(as my deviantart page will account). last week i suddenly took up my brushes and black, white, and blue acrylics and painted a huge eye on a small canvasboard... and now it's just looking and looking.

i finally called kim again with my amazing telephone using powers, and renn faire is in april... going... i've also sent in my registration for dragoncon, so yayyy. billy motherfuckin' mumy is going to be there(danger, will robinson!) so i am excited...

i've been thinking that i want my own domain and such, so i can have a steady site... and i might be getting flash, dreamweaver, and adobe illustrator soon, so. whatever. don't hold your breath. you know how lazy i am, dear reader.

meh. i'm not funny here anymore. my funny is milked from me daily so my bite is useless.
the moral, kids, is that school is evil and treacherous and bad.

2:32 a.m. E
kat*~





provided by