prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-02-05/ look, mummy! i'm papageno from "the magic flute"!


i just drank... what? a quart of coffee? how much do these latte cups hold anyway? (my coffee cup is a huge black latte cup. i adore it.)

amy! nikkers! send me your addresses. nownow! i have piddly crap to send you. lalalalalaa.
i was looking through my basket of letters and thingies people have sent me and i laughed heartily over the temporary linda tripp tattoo nikkers sent me and the fascinating yet horrifying kewpie stationary ("It is especially necessary for us to have sympathy in such mutual a busy world So I am delighted to see you") that amy sent me... ahh junk is good.

i need to draw Melora. i wish i had a good large picture of her.

its the sweet Kewpie. Joy and sorrows of life.


(11:22 pm E)
wheeee filled with self-loathing again. **explodes with unpleasant feelings towards self**
yay!
i ordered my boots and tights today. so. i will finally have some boots. like, oh mah gawd.

and... **draws circles on the floor with her toe** i've finally put up the new kitties in the cemetery. six of them. sorry guys. it got away from me.

sigh. if only wishes came true. haw.

6:33 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by