prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2001-10-27/ the lesson! ooooooh!!


RARRR

lexi! remember felici seni?
riot.

hmmmm. a few days ago i was all obsessed with rapists and stuff. why? whyy?? :D
so i wrote a tiny little story. fun! fun tiny little story! it's called 'the lesson'. ooooooh!

"do you still mean to harm me?"
i was giving him another chance. i kept the gun pointed at his head. he hadn't expected this, that i would grab the gun by the barrell and wrench it from his hand. he sauntered up to me as he'd probably done dozens of times, expecting another easy conquest. i probably looked like a million other shivering victims, begging and sobbing.
not this girl.
oh, the look on his face when i had the gun turned on him. precious. i wouldn't have traded that look for the riches of the world.
he looked up at me, on his knees in the dirty snow of the alley. he shivered. he sobbed. now i wanted him to beg. to beg me for his life, as others had begged him for mercy, don't do this, you can't, why, why!
i continued to stare at him, eyes cold, finger steady on the trigger, a small smile on my face. beg me, you bastard.
"do you still mean to harm me?" i asked again, showing how merciful i was, how different from him.
he swallowed. "no, i... please..." he croaked, tears running down his cheeks, his nose, running into his mouth.
i relaxed my expression. let warmth flow into my eyes.
"alright." i said. "but should i teach you a lesson?" slowly, so his eyes would follow, i aimed the gun lower.
"should i make sure you never want to do this thing again, should i insure the safety of other women? should i take the law into my own hands, as it were?"
he swallowed again as a patch of wetness spread on his pants. he was completely terrorized. i was so happy.

>:} raaarr! down with men! *hoohoohoo*
**thinks for a while**

6:17 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by