prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2001-10-25/ GOOOUUUUUUGE!


grarr. i would have worked on things yesterday if nettrash had not decided to be all stinky and such. pages wouldn't load and images wouldn't upload, and so i didn't do much. oh well.

and, just as i am nearly done with my new layout, lots of people have been coming to look at it and so they've been seeing a hybrid of old and new layouts >: that'll teach me to not make new pages.

this diary template is so lovely, i may just keep it for a while :D

though i have found in my little digital collection a fantastic picture of a follies dancer from long ago... she has a huge peacock tail. it's very nice. yay.

my argument has ended. aw. >:D

i'm so sick of being diabetic! i hope i die young so i won't have to go through the 'complications' of it... i've felt awful all day because my sugar was somewhat high this morning. gouge. gouge, i said, dammit! goouuuuge!

and hey! look!

weehaw!

it's cartoon kat, rat-a-tat-tat, it's cartoon kat, whip a dee da doooo...

of course i idealized myself. hasn't anyone who has ever drawn a cartoon?

though i was surprised at how much it did look like me... sruhgsgfsgf!

eville.

(later later 8:34)
yay! layout done! sexy vampire humphrey up! woohoo! GO! i love vampires.

6:05 p.m.
kat*~





provided by