prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2001-10-17/ i don't like the drugs but the drugs like me


kat is very drugged today.

lately i've been in one of my deep blue funks, and so last night i took an extra happy pill to try to break me out of it. it seems to have worked, but i feel as if i've just stepped out of a pool... all my limbs are heavy. i'm also kind of swimming around... so. jump in a pool and you'll feel like i do. hee. it's kind of fun but rather disorienting.

i also am tasting metal... like i'm sucking on a coin or a can tab... rarrr.

%)

so (i love marilyn manson) is again there. ha. now that i've put it back up, i'll bet you a shiny new nickel that noone will sign up. the handful that recently did was probably a fluke.

oh! in philadelphia every year, there is an annual party held on halloween called 'dracula's ball' :D there are several bands and such and so forth, lots of people milling about in full garb, lots of free candy, it's all ages, and it's only thirteen bucks. and AND this year my beloved rasputina is playing. i looked at that site the other day and whined like a wet cat for hours. literally. i was making wailing meowing noises. if the neighbors heard me, they were probably frightened. but then, they might be used to all the strange noises that come from our house when i'm home by myself...

**hopped up on zoloft**


kat*~





provided by