prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2001-10-05/ please excuse me, i have explosive diarrhea


interesting observation: when i miss two days of birth control pills and several days of zoloft, then take two bc pills and 100 mg of zoloft, then starve myself until the end of the day, then do the same thing the next day until i can't stand it anymore and take my insulin late, i feel REALLY awful and i can't eat anything after having taken my insulin and then go a bit insane and then have explosive bowel problems the next day.

**goes into a large fit of laughter**

oh, man. as if i didn't have enough problems already. i have to go and do crazy things like that. :D don't you just love me?



amy- i love you.


(several minutes later:) so i've seen this rockstar boyfriend thing on several pages and journals. i don't suppose i have to tell you whom mine is.


**goes into another fit of laughter. hooray! i'm reaching my cliched dream!!**


kat*~





provided by