prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

7/31/03/ good for nothing but being everything that's bad


i'm a terrible friend. i never e-mail my dear tomi anymore. **hangs self**

so... yah. dragoncon in a month! and i haven't even STARTED my gothic lolita (loligoth to those of us in the know... **cough**) costume.. or my lenore costume. though the lenore one will be easy. (sera told me a horrible thing! that roman was talking trash about her and .. many other comic artists. saying that they have stolen his style and such. poor roman. he doesn't know how much he sucks. XP)

umumm.. i never talk about my daily life anymore do i? or anything else for that matter. i get up at six, go to tech school (right now it's adobe photoshop/web graphics[HA], a business typing class[HAA], and accounting[ARG]) then i go home... right now i'm working on a doll and it is taking for-fucking-ever because i am a horrible person and very lazy.

sigh.

heheee.... but really... i suppose i am pretty happy now. mum and i have our apartment... we just got a new car(and we're fretting over the high insurance bill. -_-).. i have been getting very fat on soy burgers and hotdogs(THEY'RE DELICIOUS DAMMIT).. my room is an utter disaster with all the crap that i have.. and stuff. and no one at this school(from where i type this) hates me. to my knowledge anyhow. i'm too cute and foolish for anyone to really hate me. heh. heh heh. ahem.

so.... uigyjdty.

and i've been living over at deviantart instead of here or roomwithamoose.com anymore... because i hate you all. very much. ^_~

what a load of nothing!! YAY!

hi lexipie!

8:50 a.m. E
kat*~





provided by