prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-04-04/ A bobcat can eat as much chili as he wants but he aint gonna go crappin diamonds!


all right people. i've made it, now buy it. i'll buy one myself as soon as i can afford to.

terribly depressed am i. i paid four hundred in bills the other day... that doesn't count groceries... or my own medication and supplies... and now my brother's enigmatic and charming ex-wife seems to have dumped their exquisite baby on us, so yay. now three leeches live in this house. how lovely. and seeing as i am merely a substitute worker at the library, my paycheck is not very large, and i am never sure of when i will work. so. my mother has a job at her school, and she pays what she can... my remora-father (as always) conveniently ran out of work as soon as my mother got her tiny job... my brother works at a subway, and apparently doesn't get paid... haw.
my mother has promised me that as soon as we can afford to, and as soon as we have found a car, she and i will escape this. but who knows how long that will take? who knows.

saturday she and i are going to the local flea market to try to sell some of our things so we can have a little extra money.

whippee. ain't life grand.

11:18 p.m.
kat*~





provided by