prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-04-03/ shaggy's real name was norville rodgers.


ooooooooh. i adore him. (no, kat! really? wow.)

which. reminds me. i should really. put hair on my nny figure. that's all that is left. he stares at me from my bedside table, daring me to leave him incomplete...
so many unfinished art projects... so much time to drown in my own langour...

i mean. i need to start painting again. doing something, so my brain doesn't turn completely to jelly and my talent doesn't leave me completely... i have some lovely canvasboards and drawing and watercolor papers... and i just bought those lovely crayons... skkjhxmghnsxjgmnxfbjnhbdjb someone kick me in the head.

8:08 p.m. E
kat*~

2002-04-02/ i accept this award!!!


oh gawd.

i needed cheering up, and golly boy howdy. i've always thought this was a hilarious picture. so there. (that's a kerrang! magazine award, for those of you who do not know. yay!)

i was thinking of this, but... maybe later.

(obviously, i have gotten my editing program back...)

9:59 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by