prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-07-25/ i've got laser eyes! and i know what you're thinking! it comes as no surprise! christmas lights are blinking!


hey! there's that banner with nny on it again! **kills banner out of insaney-ness**
i am the only diarylander allowed a nny layout! i had one first! meeeeeee!

oh, all right. other people can have nny on their diaries. i guess. lalala. >:D

ow! fuck! foot! pain! stop!

kim told me stuff today about dragoncon, and i really must go. it has lots of stuff for a drooling fangirl such as myself. (like, oh, say, a certain jhonen is scheduled to be there, goddamnit.) but i am poor. and my family needs to take my whole paycheck so my brother can freeload and we can keep the shitty cable we have.
arg.
i guess raspy and dragoncon in one month might be too much. there's the whole head-flying-off-at-inopportune-times things.

god i hate my father. **directs beams of pure hatred at him through the walls with her amazing mindpowers.**

9:24 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by