prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-02-01/ she walks. she listens to stuff. she feels a bit better.


so yeah.

i just walked for an hour, whilst carrying my weights. (yes, i own some of those little three pound dumbbells. yes, i am a weak thing.) i feel good about this. i've gotten to where, when i walk, i like to walk until the muscles in my legs get all jumpy. it feels fun and stuff. when i come inside and sit down, all the little electrodes in my muscles zippity-zip and tell me i did good. yep.

and my arms are yucky looking; so, weights, yes.

man. i've gotten so fat. damn me.

i received 'the lost and found' by my beloved raspy a few days ago in the stinky mail, much to my glee. i've been listening to it continuously. along with 'satellites' by coldplay, of course. since i also. just received that. la.

ant. i got paid again yesterday. which is also good. and this time, i am going to buy myself something with some of the money. damn bills.

ant. i'm thinking. since visiting nervousness and its related sites, i have thought, "how lovely! maybe i will start a Junk Exchange, in which katpackages(tm) are exchanged betwixt strangers!"

doodledum.

yes; i'm feeling a bit better, thank you for asking. meow.

3:05 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by