prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-01-27/ she can't wake up.


i've made several templates that all smell funny. wheeeeeee.

except. i did a really good job editing the picture of angela from spawn #100. lala lala lala lala lala lala laaaa...

i'm about to explode with depression and tiredyness of living.

and they just played goddamned 'rocket power' instead of zim, so i hate HATE. hate.

brandon came over yesterday and my parents fed him squid. he brought me the coldplay cd and i awoke from my stupor long enough to bounce on my toes with glee.

arrr if my mom pays me back the seventy dolares that i gave to pay the roaman's bill, i will have enough to buy myself some lovely boots and wide black and white stripey tights. then i will be giddy for a while.

3:13 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by