prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-01-01/ where she went, what she did, what is happening now.


**sucks out the innards of a sweet potato** mmmmm. delicious sweet potato innards.

i went to hallie's, i met a couple of her friends, we went outside and started to play tag in the dark, i thought, like an idiot, that i could run, my overly large feet made me fall and destroy my knee and tear a hole in my hand (both of which are very sore), i ate too many cookie bars (liscious), i viewed for the very first time 'sex and the city', we played a multi-player mario game, we ran into hallie's parents' room at five seconds till, we continued to watch 'sex and the city', i, opening my magic makeup box, made hallie into a sprite, gave her sister layla bette davis eyes, and made hallie's friend a smoky-eyed vixen. for once, i did not put makeup on myself.

this morning, i painted my fingernails chrome pink and came home. to suck sweet potato innards. and begin the first harry potter book.

my hand hurts. goodnight.

6:50 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by