prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-07-13/ don't say the electric chair's not good enough for king lazybones like myself


more coffee for me, boss, cause i'm not as messed up as i want to be...

holy muthah, anarstasiar! i did not know there was a raspy diaryring until i saw it right THERE on your diary. yay! YAY RASPY YAY!

and did you KNOW? they only showed HALF AN EPISODE of zim last night! MAN was i pissed! it was horrifyingly, gut-wrenchingly funny and stuff, but HALF AN EPISODE??? those bastids.

HEADLESS CLOWN TAQUITOS!

and god said, let the women SUFFER! and so, rammed his malev(i)olent finger into the tender flesh between eve's legs, causing a painful, bloody hole to be there, and which would never heal, but would bleed forever when the moon came back around the earth.

8:39 p.m.
kat*~

2002-07-12/ yum-yum-doodle-dum-GODDAMNIT


aaaAAAAHahaha.

i took zim to work today, and everyone thought he was so very adorable and noone knew who he was. (one lady's granddaughter knew. wheeeeee!) zim was mute and motionless during the cooing and pawing, but i saw him glaring accusingly at me when he thought no one was looking. cheeky devil. i told him through intricate hand motions and dancing that he would get his if he wasn't quiet. he looked down and said nothing else for the rest of the day.
one woman was extremely impressed and asked if i sold my dolls. of course, i said, 'oh, that would just be my dreeeam.'

yay! fred the ego grows fat and lazy. stupid fred. i hate him. die, fred! DIE!

arrrrrr! cheeeEEEEeezeburrrgerrrrrrrrzzzZZzz! anastasia! (don't you look at that if you aren't anastasia! it's PRIvate.)

6:24 p.m. E
kat*~

2002-07-11/ now i am in space! surely you are entertained!


whee! i'm going for the longest blog-style entry here. uihwfksjdgjds,g. will it be ended before i end it? or will it stretch on as far as the day is long? only my weetzy brain knows for sure! and it don't.

help! i'm. choking! on oyster crackers. and mushrooms! gAChh!

la. my happy pills(which i'd been neglecting) are working obviously, even if i am listening to chris cornell. yay! zombification are FUB! i mean. fun.

hey! wasn't whippee the poop in poly named sarah? WHUH? **has suspicions**

cough. hack. anyway. all these people describing their 'buddy lists' (but i will let you know right now - for some reason, i have a strong aversion to the word 'buddy'. don't ever use it in my presence. i HATE IT hate it. just as i hate the words 'boobs', 'chick', 'hot', 'phat', and 'severe bowel obstruction') makes me think about the fact that i cannot describe my... er. friends. they are all tasty happy diary people, with many quirks and fun happy quotes and such.
oo andand! i just thought about... all but three of the diary peoples listed i know from poly. and two are just there because they were kind enough to link to my kitty cemetery.
ooh! i should add some people. la.

i sure can ramble. wheee!

babble?! BABBLE?!

mmmm i wish i could think straight and be serious. foooooooh. to be a pretentious depressed goth! OH! hee. that reminds me... kim brought a goth magazine to work today... i laffed and laffed over it... yay! it had FREE BEADS! attached to the cover in a little baggy. yay. baggy. and i was all "oH, i want to be a pretentious goth!" and kim said, "isn't that redundant?"

yay!

but one day, i shall be. you watch me. i'm well on my way. i have the plastic ice in the shape of bats and jack-o-lanterns, and the jack-o-lantern soap, and the halloween decorations all over my room, and black candles and fake blood and a high spiky black collar and boots and stripeys and vats of makeup and 'spooky tales and scary sounds' on tape AND cd! and let's not forget the black hair and depression! and DOLLIES! and... andand... AND I HAVE A BLOOD RELATED DISEASE! OOOOH! yesyes! i be a skeery wampyr! bluh! BLUH!

fyew. okay, kat. calm down. no aneurisms for you today. but i WANT aneurisms!
no. no aneurisms for you.

7:51 p.m. E
kat*~

2002-07-10/ i'm going to prove the impossible really exists...


"My other 'buddy' is the being known as Deadish. I tend to think Deadish is a female, because s/he writes very feminine, but it could be male."
oh! that is too precious :D
i often wonder how much of my blaring femininity shows in this diary. snicker. i mean, i wear pretty dresses and a lot of jewelry and such and have a high, giggly, little-girl voice, but i walk like a man and can belch you under the table. and of course, i curse like a sailor in this diary... (but only really here. i rarely curse when i am with other people, because most people that i am around are older than me and i just cannot curse around older people.)

and. i have giant unisex boots. let's not forget the fact that i could trade shoes with my dear Mariloon. hee. (twelve in mens'. yes. me feets are big.)

arrr. too much yap about myself. and hey! i have posted pictures and horrid drawerings of myself here that, even if they did not stay long, were some slight proof of the existance of my femininity....

or were they?

10:33 a.m.
kat*~

2002-07-09/ she had her skates, didn't need lots of stuff; she didn't need it, but yeah, she still wanted some


wheeee! look at this right now. i really like this girl. :D

i got my lovely wonderful skates yesterday, and they are just what i wanted and in really good condition and they fit me and they are gorgeous and lalala!
and i will leave it up to your powers of deduction to guess what i did right after i got them. >:D
so, basically, since about six-thirty last night, i haven't been able to move much. learning to rollerskate+poured concrete floors=extreme lower back pain.

i know. i am such a fucking idiot. :D laugh with me, laugh with me!

ugh. i feel vomitrocious right now as well. wheeeeeeeeEE!

and. my computer still will not connect. i think it may have something to do with downloading AIM? right after i did, my pooter stopped connecting. sigh.

this great song line has been running through my head constantly:
stop hitching with the monster man, it was a bad plan, but i had to get to town; unbidden, but the way i found it was a hand came down and pow i got illuminated.

11:20 a.m. E
kat*~

2002-07-08/ jujubes and pie!!!


ok, look! i took crappy pictures of my zim doll! prepare to be blaz�!

and a-one
and a-two
and a-three
and a-four

poo. i wish he was perfect, though. foooo. should i give him a mouth, or no? this i ponder...

he is still fucking cute though, you've got to give me that.

2:13 p.m. E
kat*~

2002-07-08/ hello, dolly! (oh god, why did i just say that?!)


well. zim is finished! and though he is not perfect, which irks me terribly, he is horribly cute. i mean, pick him up and smash him to yourself cute. :D it was rather difficult to keep his head unpuffy (indeed, all of him unpuffy) but i managed to do it. yay! another set of eyes to STARE AT ME! I LOVE DOLLLLllllllls. woo. craziness is fun.
he's too big to hold above my scanner and scan, and my little digicam does not do him justice so. shitfire.

i wish my pooter wasn't broken. so i could be in my room typing this. but it is, and so i am not.

i have to walk down the damned highway to the damned post office today. damnit. but, hopefully, my rollerskates and casting junk will be there, and i can skate around and make my bendy nny. yay.
if the casting stuff is not there, i will just have to start making a little GIR doll. wheeee. idle hands are the devil's fish paste.

**picks up zim and smashes to herself** he so KYOOT!!!

11:21 a.m. E
kat*~

2002-07-06/ she rock mopstyle, and leave the rest


you can tell i've been listening to soul coughing far too much lately.

well, anyway, this is from my mother's computer, because for some reason my computer won't connect. i'm hoping it is not the modem, because goddamnit! i just replaced the fucker on my birthday. i'll have to rip apart my CPU to see what it is. crack.

and, anyway, my mum and kim and i went to see men in black two today. i thought it would suck, as most big huge ginant production sequals do, but it didn't. it was cute. yep. we then went to eat (at applebee's, one of the finer establishments in this horrid, horrid town, and that is saying something. poo.) and killed ourselves trying to think of something to do in town that was fun. none of the putrid shops were open, being saturday afternoon, and we couldn't vandalize, being that that is against the law, so our only option was a terrifyingly wretched place called "fun city". it was basically a giant metal warehouse with a few bad video games, two really stinky ticket games, a small roller rink, pool tables, and a go cart course. and one has to pay three dollars in order to even go inside. fuck that shit. i'll never go there again.

bleh. anyway. kim is nice and fun and stuff and the movie was okay. but GODDAMN. i must get out of this town.

SEE how entertaining i can be? i'll bet you're just nearly peeing your pants with glee over this entry. ffffaaaaahhhh.

8:54 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by