prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

10/13/02/ in which she yells at one of the people in her head.


oh yes, jason/deadthyme. :D i have eight calvin&hobbes books. EIGHT. one of the few things i carried over from my childhood.

yaaayy! i laugh.

i have an idea. AN IDEA! i shall make a sickness doll and, the next time i see jhonen(which i shall! you just see!) i will give it to him. and it will haunt him and stuff! yay!

which reminds me. there is a chibi jhonen at tech school. so. cute. i swear. he even has the same kind of glasses. i stare at him and stomp my foot because of the striking similarity.
(kat, what IS this? you're gushing over a BOY? are you all right? HUH?!)
butbut... he looks like a little jhonen. i love him.
(well. something has to be done about that. you were going to die a dollmaker, remember?!)
butbut... chibi goodness...
(nO mORE bOY gushing!)
:C why do you hate me so?
(because it's my job.)
I JUST WANT TO ADMIRE HIM FROM AFAR!
(oh. okay then, that'll be fine. as long as you never, ever speak to him.)
you're mean. you suck!
(i only say these things because i care.)
you do not, you bitch! you just want me all to yourself! WHINE!
(aw. come on. we've lived together so long. why fight?)
: |
(**hums**)
you still suck.

7:16 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by