prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

10/21/02/ FUCK YOOZ, PIMP DADDY! bring on da weenies filled with cheez!


i'm making terrible, horrible, no-good, very bad grades in english.

i suck.

i cleaned my room last night! good for me! now, to throw out some of my stuff... but it's all fun stuff! how can i throw out fun stuff??? HOW, tell me, HOW can i throw out my sealed donny osmond 'disco train' 8-track what still gots da price sticker on it? huh?
i need to make up some katpackages.

which reminds me! i haven't sent out a katpackage in eons. i go job, and now i go skool, so no time for katpackages. :C that sucks.

i want school to be over and driving learned and car bought and money saved and job and apartment in atlanta procured already.
i'm a sad kitty.

but at least i have halloween decorations.

5:50 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by