prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2001-11-20/ oh. so. tired. (with nothing to say but rubbish)


i'm actually physically tired this time, not just emotionally. though i am that, too. wheeeeeeeeeee!

take your depression, melt it, draw it out in fine strands, spin it into yarn, knit it into little booties, put them on your cat, and laugh for the rest of the day at your cat trying to flick your depression-yarn-booties off its feet.

ohhh lexi sent me the url for a message board filled with template designers... ar! how discouraging :D
i'm not much when it comes to coding. rarrr. and i won't be able to work on much until thursday because i have to go to they-don't-pay-me-but-still-i-work.
fuck, they could slip me a five every now and then. i mean. i have done soooo much over the past year for them. rarr. i hope i get a good wage when they hire me. if they hire me. they'd damn well better hire me!!

i ate a brazil nut earlier and tore the flesh out from under my nail getting it out of the shell. delicious. :C

gaw. i'm so tired. maybe i'll go to bed early. or maybe i'll stay up really late working on templates.

i'm going to show you something scary. scary! me. over a year ago. when i was nearing one hundred pounds and about to die. i also had horrendous pinkeye. haw! HAW! i love zombies. gaze upon my overly long limbs and scoff at my complexion. wheeeeee.
barrrr all pictures taken of me are horribly horrible. **wraps head in burlap and sits in the corner**

now, to make you forget that picture, here is my collection of one hundred ninety-nine jelly bracelets. plus one glass bead plus one silver band. yay. one away, folks, just oNe and i'll have two hundred jellies. my goal will be reached.

9:38 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by