before
after
present
past
me
you
body
soul


01/04/2021/ dawls


oh? is it a month later? it is, isn't it. and a new year. pfah.
i'm trying to see about blender now. blender, for those of you not IN THE KNOW!!! is a 3D modeling program. big fancy hollywood peoples even use it, begorrah. but i am just trying to make dolls here. DOLLS. do you know how i love dolls? yes. no, i am not done with the doll i am currently making. yes, there is a lot that i will have to learn in order to 3D model myself up a purty dollie, but god damn it. i want.
i also do not own my own 3D printer, so there is that. sigh.
how do people even afford things anyways??? i am a member of a messageboard for the ball-jointed doll community, and so many there have their own printers, and lots of manufactured dolls by companies, and blablabla. ah well. a person can dream, can not they?
so.
i think i will spend the rest of this beloved journal post showing off the dolls in my imaginary collection. HAVE A LOOK AT THESE EXPENSIVE BEAUTIES, WOULDJA?

hound. hooooooound. oh my god. i will never own hound. i am sad.

infernale. i love him so much i am ded. thank you.

kuu! lookiter. she's so elegant i think i'll kill myself.

liddell is so cute! JESUS HELL. cute.

nayuta kenzo. completely covered in "tattoos". i fell in love with him ages ago. he is the most expensive on this list.

rheaa. aaaaaaaa. the only anthro on this list and the biggest-busted. but just. so pretty and sweet and great and.

now just let me go cry myself into oblivion.

5:13 p.m.
kat*~






hi andrew i still luv u