before
after
present
past
me
you
body
soul


12/06/2020/ RECORDS ALBUMSSSS


lawl. reading obscene things in public is FUN.

hello d-land, how are you doing today? my depression, as always, threatens to rear its ugly head in my consciousness. hooray! maybe i actually should take my morning medication. hmph.
christmas! i love christmas. did you know? it is full of squishy, warm feelings and all that shit. plus, i give and get gifts. which is always a bonus, for everyone.
one thing i bought myself for chrimmas, with my monthly pay from THINGS, was a beautiful and wonderful crosley suitcase turntable. YAY I LOVE IT SO. it sounds really nice and looks a treat. i got to FINALLY listen to my record of "christmas memories on antique music boxes" AND "monster christmas mash". the monster one was really bad and i had to stop listening to it because. haha. then! koto music, that mum bought from UGA. aw. i love records.

2:16 p.m.
kat*~






hi andrew i still luv u