before
after
present
past
me
you


09/08/2020/ i never pronounce the "g" on the end of words.


today, i am being the devil and sitting here in the laundry room yet again... drinking a diet soda. "WHY KAT!" you shrill at me. "DON'T YOU KNOW THAT DIET SODAS ARE A SOUP OF DEADLY CHEMICALS?!"
why, yes, yes, i do know this. boy howdy, do i love me them chemicals. ahhhhhh caffeine,citric acid, brominated vegetable oil - give them all to me now. **guzzle**

um ANYWAY
i have been going through all of my possessions... nearly all... and have been chucking out quite a few. it makes me unendingly sad to do this, but that doesn't matter. booh.
beloved old books, gone; cherished stuffed toys, goodbye; stacks of mail from friends, received ages ago, adios. i even threw out my much beloved cat-lady-doll, victoria. oh how i love victoria! (she is not dead, she is just at the dump now. :C) but victoria's feet had become so threadbare that the fabric just had ceased to exist, and the fluff was coming out, and she was so stained, because for eons i slept with her, hugging her to my filthy self. i love you so, victoria. it was just time to go. oh! and i throwed out my poor bedraggled wadou ichimonji, sandai kitetsu, and yubashiri. the wadou actually broke! its poor handle (i have suddenly forgotten what one calls a sword's handle...) cracked away from the main body. well. they WERE made of blown plastic. lovely fake swords, them were.
i did NOT throw out: my pressed aluminum lunchbox from WWII that i got from that poor old woman who owned that house my family lived in for free when we lived in omega after bankruptcy took our homestead in poulan; my 28ยข crushed velour witch hat; dollivia (OF COURSE I DIDN'T THROW OUT A DOLL I MADE); various fashion dolls; an entire bookcase's worth of books that i could NOT part with. pfoh. various and sundry other tiny things did not make the cut. as well, i threw out none of my art and craft supplies. i intend to use them! eventually!

so. now, i sit here in the laundry room, typing. (how i love and miss typing!) when i am done with the laundry, i shall return to my apartment and ... work on my next doll? SHE IS REALLY NICE. and she will be so neat and keen and spiffy and i can't wait to show her to my friend whose character she is. wheeee.

WOW I AM BORIN'.

3:20 p.m.
kat*~






hi andrew i still luv u