before
after
present
past
me
you


09/02/2020/ this leads up to a whole bunch of nuthin'.


aaaaaaa
as i am hooked up to my dialysis machine, and currently very sweaty, sitting on my bed, i suppose it is about time to post another d-land aintreeee.
i have started writing horrid, angsty songs yet again. starting with the melody... then a sentence that grabs my interest... then i just build from there. MORE MOROSE SONGS THAT NO ONE LIKES YAY. would you like to hear some of these awful things? i love them, i sing them alll the time. https://soundcloud.com/deadish-1
also i am a conceited mofo who listens to their own soundcloud from time to time. :c
oh wait no.... just listen to this. lalala. la.

oh wow, i am still boring after all these years. plz ignore me.

or wait, no, don't, i have a diaryland journal because i want people to read about my fantastical exploits!!

um. i have none. no fantastical exploits. ah well.

postscripte
I REMEMBERED THE SPAN TAG WHEE
i love you, new layout.

8:53 p.m.
kat*~






hi andrew i still luv u