prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-08-08/ holy shit! we're off to see the fuckin' wizard, man!


oh my god! Oh My God! OH MY GOD! tomorrow tomorrow tomorrow tomorrowOwOWOWWW!!

you wouldn't think i was twenty, would you?

shIt! i'm fucking twenty!!! (well, in about two months, but still.)

annnnd. i shall pour on gallons of makeup and be all black-dress-striped-tights-huge-boots and such. because. hey! i don't get to do that very often here in my lovely town. **spits between her fingers**

mmmm i need to get all of the issues of 'i feel sick' (guess who it's by! guess! oh, go on! GUESS, YOU PUSSY!) andand... kim has ordered the bad art collection and issues one and two of lenore for me... because kim rocks! whoa yeah. and. um... and...

oh yeah! i forgot to mention in my poly-boy-lovingness that i simply adore brendzz. he is one smooth muthah. as always.

7:33 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by