prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2001-12-21/ whIZbang!!!


holy SHIT my 'injection site' hurts.

so today, since having gained both the internet ANT cable in my room in the space of one day, i have not emerged. excepting to get food, go potty, and watch martha stewart whilst drinking my coffee. gangsta style, mofo.

also. i have been decorating cookies. yes, in my room. i'm making custom cookies for the library peoples as presents. because i am poor. but i can make damn pretty cookies.

OHHH my beloved spongebob is on and i didn't even know! i fell deeply in love with said squarepants when i was in the hospital last year. yay!

**is able to watch teeve while on pooter now**

**is happy**

**brains become rancid at an incredible rate, and ooze out of left ear while eyelids become stuck to dehydrated eyebulbs and drool soaks shirt collar**

8:02 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by