prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

12/09/2003/ alack alas alors


i've really fallen down in my duties as a webdiarist. i'm sorry.

i used to be a lot more entertaining i know. aaaand.. as shameful as it is to say it i've been neglecting my poor diaryland account for my friends-only livejournal. X3

well. no more of that. i want to be stupid happy-go-lucky kat again. fuck depression. i want nonsense. it makes me happy and productive.

if i can find a job before next quarter starts (please PLEASE GOD.) then we will see how happy i can make myself. yes. i want to build up my webpresence again because.. well.. i ain't gonna have no life otherwise. i want to buy a domain.. i want to somehow get hold of flash.. (i've seen the most impressive flash sites lately that just make my heart ACHE with their beauty and cleverness...)

anyway. i have to go to wretched school again. seeya.

10:08 a.m.
kat*~





provided by