prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

10/01/2012/ sekai ichi no otoko to yobareru tameni


oh my god, diaryland journal! i can't believe it's been YEARS since i last posted in this. ah well.
so much has happened! and yet so little. ireland exploded and i came back, years ago. i went to live in texas. i now live in florida. in a CRAZYHOUSE. i hate it. ah well. i try my best to stay out of the way of the crazy people, and try not to go crazier myself. i'm only staying there because i'm so horribly diabetic, and i need someone to watch me all the time. sucks! i wish i was still in dublin, ohhhh howllll. but ireland has made it difficult for americans to stay there. i would've had to do a lot to keep a job there.
if i could only save up enough for a ticket and luggage fees, i could go live there on my social security. (yes, i'm living on SSI now. i'm a useless lump.)
but at least i've been writing my comic book! not drawing it, writing the story. it's fun! and coming along nicely. check my livejournal to see what i've typed so far -> http://deadish.livejournal.com
my ipod that my brother gave me died and i'm SO SAD. it had good music on it. hatsune miku out the ass. go find the 'giving day' concert on youtube to see what she's all about. i'm obsessed (as usual)

9:00 a.m.
kat*~





provided by