prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-02-18/ amy, self-portraits, katpackages, money troubles, squeedly spooches.


amy is so cuuute. scroll down her page and look at her. now.
and she put one of my poems there, too, awww. **feels loved**
once i have a vhs-full of zim, i shall send you a copy, amymymy :D (i got the first one yesterday! squeeeel!)

ummm what was i thinking of typing... oh yes. i drew myself the other day. it's fairly good. and so, disturbing. staring at myself from a graphite-covered piece of paper. creeee peeee.
and of course, my scanner has ceased working. so. kahefjbsag. i'll have to unplug it and fiddle with it and such.

i have several katpackages to send, as well as the money order for some tiny barbies i won off of ebay that i don't really want. because. the shipping is $8!!! and i am cheap. and money is tight at the ****** household. meaning i'll probably have to pay bills and such.

and i still haven't bought my monthly box of happy syringes. which i need. since i'm almost out.
thank goodness i've got a big stash of insulence, monitor test strips, and lancets. because gawdamn! those lancets and test strips are horr'blee spensive. bastards. damn my squeedly spooch.

and i want my boots! I WANT THEM NOW! NOWNOWNOWNOWNOW! **throws self down, beats fists and kicks feet against floor, screeming**

11:33 a.m. E
kat*~





provided by