prev - next
now - past
profile
eljay
art

2002-01-09/ sickish. sadish. deadish.


um. i am feeling rather ill. but it's probably because i haven't taken my happy pills in a long time; and today i took one. yay for me and remembering my medications.

i can't find my blood monitor. fuck. i've gone all day not knowing what my sugar level was. **kicks diabetes in the teeth**

my mentality for the last several days has been: why should i get out of bed? i have no reason to get out of bed. my television is right here. oh yeah, food. (i get up and get too much food to eat, then return to bed.) this show sucks. i suck. dumdumdum. sleepsleepsleep. wake up and feel horrible about myself and stuff. yay.

i. want to do. something. i've felt utterly useless these past few days. i haven't been called in to work or anything. so. i've lain in bed. and done nothing. if you haven't gleaned from past entries that i have no social life whatsoever, then yeah. brandon and vicky sometimes call, and we talk about nothing. wooooo.

yay, feel sorry for kat. :D

i'm just depressed is all. and my spice girls dolls have not appreciated at all.

ummm... let's see, happy things... happy things... my room is clean? i've decided i'm going to use my paycheck money to buy a tasty little guitar i've had my eye on for a very long time? yeah.


(11:28 PM E)
i finally got those pictures to come up. um. yay.

10:47 p.m. E
kat*~





provided by