before
after
present
past
me
you
body
soul


11/03/2020/ ifyou'resosmart,explainthis,clarissa!


hey everybodyyyyyyy
i am in the laundry room yet again. this is the place where i write my diary entries. because i can sit at a table and type. haha.
lately, my skin has started coming off. like a snaaaaaaake. it is only the outermost layer of epidermal tissue, so it doesn't hurt... it is just annoying and itchy.
my doll - she is coming along so nicely damn! i have made feet and hands and have started sanding her. she so so cute and i love her so much. i am terrified of what will happen when i start to prepare her for casting. and then the casting itself! what if i destroy the prototype dollie what i am working so hard on right now??? WORRY.
no, no, it will all work smoooothly and be perfect and grate. i can't wait to get some proper modeling clay so i can cast her head. (it just needs a bit of sanding and then! priming!!)
i am a total doll dorknerdgeek. you need to know this.
**yawns** i am hungry. but not. do i want something to eat, or do i want to vomit? dunno.
someone help me rewrite my "familiar" story so i can turn it into something and try to like. get an artist, or draw stuff myself, or something. i need help and gumption. and for this mask to stop slipping up into my eyeballs.

11:44 a.m.
kat*~






hi andrew i still luv u