before
after
present
past
me
you


09/18/2020/ scream if you're with me


if i'm gonna die, let's die somewhere pretty

i hate having peritonitis. luckily, i have had none of the symptoms... just the exhausting treatments. the treatment is amped up antibiotics, and those tire a person. booh.
lucikly as well, today's treatments ams OVER! this very moment.
i have also been evil and have been eating chocolate candy the past couple of days.... i cannot really have chocolate, because sugar, and phosphorus, which builds up readily in dialysis patients. hooray, calcified fingers n' toes! I WANT MY LIMBS TO TURN BLACK AND FALL OFF, INDEED I DO!
hi, i am a positive ray of sunshine. don't you love me yet?

ay yah yah yah
yahyah
ay yah yah yah
yahyah

i'm sorry, troye sivan is just the shit. how i wish i was a young, healthy, talented, popular, successful, gay dude. it's true!

3:58 p.m.
kat*~






hi andrew i still luv u